“Testify” CD


Includes 15 tracks by Rio and the Rockabilly Revival, including original songs as well as new arrangements of roots music standards, and some “revival-fied” contemporary songs. Track list: Wicked Game, Mercy, Testify, Give Me One Reason, On My Knees, Rumble & Roar, Ain’t No Grave, Be My Baby, I’m Shakin’, Backseat Betty, Goodbye Baby, Rockabilly Gal, Hard Headed Woman, When The Sun Goes Down, and Save My Soul

Additional information

Weight 3.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × .4 × 5.0 in